The Point of this article is to provide investment advice….but…

it provides pretty hefty evidence that Obama’s uber-rich supporters are manipulating the market to help him get into office.  It also provides the icing on the cake of giving them a record low to buy back into the market at.  The whole situation comes across to me much like the most recent Batman film.  The reigning crooks had developed such a distaste for “the Batman” that in their desperation they put their resources behind someone they hardly knew anything about.  The Joker commenced wreaking general mahem and destruction even attacking those backing him.  Obama is like that, his ultra-rich supporters don’t really know who he is.  (Or if they do, that scares me even more.) He is not a natural born citizen.  He admits to having a muslim faith.  His economic policies have been shown to mirror Marx’s communistic regime.  He wants to implement “economic redistribution”.  In other words, he wants to destroy the America the Founding Fathers intended.  I have a real Christian faith, not one like Obama’s fake one.  I have been praying for years asking God to bring a revival to our land.  It has been brought to my attention that Jesus Christ’s church thrives the most under intense persecution.  (ex. China)  I believe that if he is elected, Barack Obama will bring that about in the United States.  I have to admit that there is part of me that wants that revival to come.  As a true Christian, I will not be able to sleep at night knowing that I helped put that man into office.  Therefore I choose McCain, not because I believe he is the solution, but because I VOTE VALUES!  aaronkoch77@me.com

http://seekingalpha.com/article/101952-obama-billionaire-supporters-are-causing-market-headwinds

Published in: on October 28, 2008 at 5:18 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ronzilla77.wordpress.com/2008/10/28/the-point-of-this-article-is-to-provide-investment-advicebut/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

